Sri Siddhi Vinayaka Cultural Center - SVCC Temple Fremont 40155 Blacow Rd, Fremont, CA 94538 Ph : (510) 403-4256, (925) 301-0391
SVCC Temple Fremont Ganesha Ganapathy Pillaiyar
Home
Register
Sponsorship/
Donations
Sankalpam
Contact Us
Calendar
Services
Pooja Items
Unsubscribe
Login
Snippets
Pic Gallery
About Us
Festivals








40155 Blacow Rd, Fremont, CA 94538 510) 403-4256, (925) 301-0391 mailinglistfremont@svcctemple.org
Weekdays - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM & 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM  Weekends - 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday February 3 2023  Sun Rise / Set  07:10 - 17:34  Rahu Kalam  11:04 - 12:22  Yama Gandam  14:58 - 16:16
Donate through KIOSK Click for SVCC Temple Sacramento Donate & enter Sankalpam
Upcoming
Festivals
 
Today's Info
Fri 2 / 3
Sankalpam
 
Daily, Weekly
Recurring Dates
 
Festivals

Festivals... Click here for more...
1.
Sat 2/4/23

Read more...
Thai Poosam
6:30pm Abhishekam
Kavadi
Maha Mangala Aarthi
Theertha Prasada Viniyogam
2.
Sat 2/18/23
9:30 AM
Sun 2/19/23
6:00 AM

Read more...
Maha Shiva Ratri
9:30am Panchamruta Abhishekam & Rudrabhishekam
5pm Mahanyasam
6pm 1st Yamam
10pm 2nd Yamam
1am 3rd Yamam
4am 4th Yamam
6am Temple Closes
9am Temple Opens
3.
Sun 3/5/23

Read more...
Masi Magam
4.
Tue 3/7/23

Read more...
Holi
5.
Tue 3/14/23

Read more...
Karadaiyan Nombu
No activity at the temple
Perform tying saradu at home
6.
Wed 3/22/23

Read more...
Read more...
Read more...
Lunar New Year, Ugadi, Gudi Paswa
Region Name
Andhra Pradesh, Telangana
Karnataka
Ugadi (Mar / Apr)
Assam Bohag Bihu (Mar / Apr)
Bengal Poila Baishakh (Mar / Apr)
Odisha Pana Sankaranti (Mar / Apr)
Uttar Pradesh Pratipada (Mar / Apr)
Uttarakhand Bikhu (Mar / Apr)
Maharashtra, Goa, Konkan Gudi Padwa / Samsaar Padwo (Mar / Apr)
Manipur Cheiraoba (Mar / Apr)
Kashmir Navreh (Mar / Apr)
Jammu Navratra (Mar / Apr)
Sindhis Cheti Chand (Mar / Apr)
Gujarati Nav Varas (Oct / Nov)
7.
Wed 3/29/23

Read more...
Sri Rama Navami
8.
Thu 4/13/23

Read more...
Panguni Uthiram
9.
Fri 4/14/23

Read more...
Solar New Year, Tamizh Puthandu, Vishu Kani
10.
Sat 4/22/23

Read more...
Akshaya Trithiya
11.
Mon 4/24/23
Sankara Jayanthi
12.
Tue 4/25/23
Ramanuja Jayanthi
13.
Thu 5/4/23

Read more...
Chitra Pournami
14.
Thu 5/4/23

Read more...
Narasimha Jayanthi
15.
Sun 5/14/23

Read more...
Hanuman Jayanthi
16.
Fri 6/2/23

Read more...
Vaikasi Visakam
17.
Tue 6/20/23
Puri Rath Yatra
18.
Mon 7/3/23

Read more...
Guru Purnima
19.
Sun 7/16/23

Read more...
Dakshinayana Punya Kalam
Sun transists from Mithuna to Kataka - 1/14 4:39 PM
Tharpanam as applicable & per practice
20.
Fri 7/21/23
Aadi Pooram
21.
Wed 8/2/23
Aadi Perukku, Padinettam Per
22.
Tue 8/8/23
Aadi Krithigai
23.
Mon 8/21/23
Naga Panchami
24.
Fri 8/25/23

Read more...
Varalakshmi Vratam
25.
Mon 8/28/23 Sun 9/17/23
21 Day Ganesha Atharvashirsha
26.
Tue 8/29/23

Read more...
Thiruvonam
27.
Wed 8/30/23

Read more...
Rig, Yajur Upakarma
Raksha Bandan (Rakhi)
28.
Thu 8/31/23

Read more...
Gayatri Japam
Perform at home
No activity at the temple
29.
Wed 9/6/23

Read more...
Janmashtami, Gokulashtami, Krishnashtami, Krishna Jayanthi
30.
Sat 9/16/23

Read more...
Saama Upakarma
31.
Sun 9/17/23
Swarna Gowri Vratha
32.
Mon 9/18/23

Read more...
Ganesh Chathurthi
33.
Thu 9/28/23 Fri 10/13/23

Read more...
Pithrupaksha / Mahalaya Paksha Starts
Tharpanam as applicable & as per practice
34.
Fri 10/13/23
Mahalaya Amavasya
Tharpanam as applicable & as per practice
35.
Sat 10/14/23
8:05 AM

10:42 AM
Annular Solar Eclipse - Global Event, Partial Solar Eclipse, in City of Fremont - Local Type
Begins - Sat, Oct 14, 2023 at 8:05 am
Maximum - `Sat, Oct 14, 2023 at 9:19 am 0.827 Magnitude
Ends - Sat, Oct 14, 2023 at 10:42 am
Duration - 2 hours, 37 minutes
Please click here - Partial Solar Eclipse, in City of Fremont
Global Event: Annular Solar Eclipse
Local Type: Partial Solar Eclipse, in City of Fremont
Begins: Sat, Oct 14, 2023 at 8:05 am
Maximum: Sat, Oct 14, 2023 at 9:19 am 0.827 Magnitude
Ends: Sat, Oct 14, 2023 at 10:42 am
Duration: 2 hours, 37 minutes
36.
Sun 10/15/23 Mon 10/23/23
Navaratri
37.
Sat 10/21/23
Durga Ashtami, Chandika Homam
38.
Sun 10/22/23
Saraswathi Puja
39.
Mon 10/23/23
Vijaya Dasami
40.
Tue 10/31/23
Karwa Chauth
41.
Fri 11/10/23

Read more...
Dhanteras
Diwali / Deepavali Day 1
42.
Sat 11/11/23
7:30 AM

Read more...
Read more...
Read more...
Ayyappa Mandala Puja
43.
Sun 11/12/23

Read more...
Narak Chaturdasi, Choti Diwali
Diwali / Deepavali Day 2
44.
Sun 11/12/23

Read more...
Lakshmi Puja - (Amavasya)
Diwali / Deepavali Day 3
45.
Mon 11/13/23

Read more...
Govardhan Puja
Diwali / Deepavali Day 4
46.
Mon 11/13/23 Sat 11/18/23

Read more...
Skanda Sashti Begins
47.
Tue 11/14/23

Read more...
Bhai Duj
Diwali / Deepavali Day 5
48.
Sat 11/18/23

Read more...
Soora Samharam
49.
Sat 11/18/23
3:00 PM

Read more...
Read more...
Read more...
Ayyappa Weekly Puja & Bhajans
50.
Mon 11/20/23

Read more...
Kartika Somavara
51.
Sat 11/25/23
3:00 PM

Read more...
Read more...
Read more...
Ayyappa Weekly Puja & Bhajans
52.
Sun 11/26/23

Read more...
Kartika - Purnima
53.
Sun 11/26/23

Read more...
Karthigai Deepam
54.
Mon 11/27/23

Read more...
Kartika Somavara
55.
Sat 12/2/23
7:30 AM

Read more...
Read more...
Read more...
Grand Ayyappa Laksharchana & Shastha Preethi
56.
Mon 12/4/23

Read more...
Kartika Somavara
57.
Sat 12/9/23
3:00 PM

Read more...
Read more...
Read more...
Ayyappa Weekly Puja & Bhajans
58.
Mon 12/11/23

Read more...
Kartika Somavara
59.
Sat 12/16/23
3:00 PM

Read more...
Read more...
Read more...
Ayyappa Mala Dharana for Kids
60.
Fri 12/22/23

Read more...
Vaikunta Ekadasi
61.
Sat 12/23/23
3:00 PM

Read more...
Read more...
Read more...
Ayyappa Weekly Puja & Bhajans
62.
Sun 12/24/23
3:00 PM

Read more...
Read more...
Read more...
Ayyappa Irumadi Puja
63.
Wed 12/27/23

Read more...
Arudra Darshanam


Sri Siddhi Vinayaka Cultural Center, 40155 Blacow Rd, Fremont, CA 94538 Tel: (510) 403-4256 / (925) 301-0391
http://fremont.svcctemple.org/
http://www.svcctemple.org/fremont

mailinglistfremont@svcctemple.org

Name: Siddhi Vinayaka Cultural Center Inc, A 501(C)(3) tax exempt organization - EIN: 68-0480175

Find us on Facebook (SVCC Temple Fremont)

Copyright © 2023 Sri Siddhi Vinayaka Cultural Center - Fremont CA (Non-Profit Organization). All rights reserved