Sri Siddhi Vinayaka Cultural Center - SVCC Temple Fremont 40155 Blacow Rd, Fremont, CA 94538 Ph : (510) 403-4256, (925) 301-0391
Sri Siddhi Vinayaka Cultural Center Ganesha Ganapathy Pillaiyar
Home
Register
Donations
Sankalpam
Contact Us
Calendar
Services
Pooja Items
Unsubscribe
Login
Snippets
Pic Gallery
About Us
Festivals
Daily Info
Sri Siddhi Vinayaka Cultural Center Muruga Karthikeya Subhramanya
Sri Siddhi Vinayaka Cultural Center Guruvayoorappan
Sri Siddhi Vinayaka Cultural Center Balaji Srinivasa Venkateswara
Sri Siddhi Vinayaka Cultural Center Shiva Trayambakeshwara Rudram
Sri Siddhi Vinayaka Cultural Center MahaLakshmi
Sri Siddhi Vinayaka Cultural Center Vishnu Durga
Sri Siddhi Vinayaka Cultural Center Lakshmi Narasimha
Sri Siddhi Vinayaka Cultural Center Anjaneya PanchaMukha Hanuman Sri Siddhi Vinayaka Cultural Center Anjaneya PanchaMukha Hanuman
40155 Blacow Rd, Fremont, CA 94538 510) 403-4256, (925) 301-0391 mailinglistfremont@svcctemple.org
Weekdays - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM & 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM  Weekends - 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday February 29 2024  Sun Rise / Set  06:40 - 18:01  Rahu Kalam  13:45 - 15:10  Yama Gandam  06:40 - 08:05
Donate through KIOSK Click for SVCC Temple Sacramento Donate & enter Sankalpam
Schedule
 
Sankalpam
Thu 2 / 29
 
Today's Info
Thu 2 / 29
 
Festivals

1.
Fri 3/8/24

Read more...
Maha Shivarathri
2.
Thu 3/14/24

Read more...
Karadayan Nombu
3.
Sun 3/24/24

Read more...
Holika Dahan & Holi
4.
Sun 3/24/24

Read more...
Panguni Uthiram
5.
Mon 4/8/24
10:13am
Mon 4/8/24
12:16pm
Partial Solar Eclipse
6.
Tue 4/9/24

Read more...
Ugadi, Gudi Padwa
Lunar New Year
7.
Sat 4/13/24

Read more...
Tamizh Puthandu
Solar New Year
8.
Sun 4/14/24

Read more...
Vishu
Solar New Year
9.
Tue 4/16/24

Read more...
Sri Rama Navami
10.
Tue 4/23/24

Read more...
Chitra Pournami
11.
Tue 4/23/24

Read more...
Narasimha Jayanthi
12.
Fri 5/10/24

Read more...
Akshaya Trithiya
13.
Sat 5/11/24

Read more...
Ramanuja Jayanthi
14.
Sat 5/11/24

Read more...
Shankara Jayanthi
15.
Wed 5/22/24

Read more...
Vaikasi Visakam
16.
Sat 6/1/24

Read more...
Hanuman Jayanthi
17.
Tue 7/16/24

Read more...
Dakshinayana Punya Kala
18.
Sat 7/20/24

Read more...
Guru Poornima
19.
Mon 7/29/24
Aadi Krithikai
20.
Fri 8/9/24
Naga Panchami
21.
Fri 8/16/24
21 Day Ganesha Atharvashirsha
22.
Fri 8/16/24

Read more...
Varalakshmi Vratam
23.
Sun 8/18/24

Read more...
Rig, Yajur Upakarma
24.
Mon 8/19/24

Read more...
Gayathri Japam
25.
Mon 8/26/24

Read more...
Janmashtami, Gokulashtami, Krishna Jayanthi
26.
Thu 9/5/24

Read more...
Saama Upakarma
27.
Thu 9/5/24
Swarna Gauri Vratham
28.
Fri 9/6/24

Read more...
Ganesh Chathurthi
29.
Sat 9/14/24

Read more...
Thiruvonam
Info Only
No event at the temple
Info Only
No event at temple
30.
Tue 9/17/24
9:12pm
Tue 9/17/24
9:47pm
Partial Lunar Eclipse
31.
Wed 9/18/24

Read more...
Pithrupaksha / Mahalaya Paksha Starts
32.
Tue 10/1/24
Mahalaya Amavasya
33.
Thu 10/3/24
Navarathri Begins
34.
Thu 10/10/24
Durga Ashtami
35.
Fri 10/11/24
Saraswathi Pooja
36.
Sat 10/12/24
Vijaya Dasami
37.
Sat 10/19/24
Karwa Chauth
38.
Tue 10/29/24

Read more...
Dhanteras
39.
Wed 10/30/24

Read more...
Narak Chaturdasi, Choti Diwali
40.
Thu 10/31/24

Read more...
Diwali, Deepavali
Lakshmi Puja - (Amavasya)
41.
Fri 11/1/24

Read more...
Govardhan Puja
42.
Fri 11/1/24

Read more...
Skanda Sashti Begins
43.
Sat 11/2/24

Read more...
Bhai Duj
44.
Mon 11/4/24

Read more...
Kartika Somavara
45.
Wed 11/6/24

Read more...
Skanda Sashti
46.
Wed 11/6/24

Read more...
Soora Samharam
47.
Sat 11/9/24

Read more...
Ayyappa Mandalam Begins
48.
Mon 11/11/24

Read more...
Kartika Somavara
49.
Thu 11/14/24

Read more...
Kartika Poornima
50.
Mon 11/18/24

Read more...
Kartika Somavara
51.
Mon 11/25/24

Read more...
Kartika Somavara
52.
Mon 12/2/24

Read more...
Kartika Somavara
53.
Sat 12/7/24

Read more...
Grand Ayyappa Laksharchana & Shastha Preethi
54.
Mon 12/9/24

Read more...
Kartika Somavara
55.
Fri 12/13/24

Read more...
Karthikai Deepam
56.
Sun 12/22/24

Read more...
Ayyappa Irumadi Puja
57.
Sun 12/22/24

Read more...
Ayyappa Mala Dharana for Kids
58.
Sun 12/22/24

Read more...
Ayyappa Weekly Puja & Bhajans
59.
Tue 12/31/24
New Year Eve
Info Onl
No event at temple


Sri Siddhi Vinayaka Cultural Center, 40155 Blacow Rd, Fremont, CA 94538 Tel: (510) 403-4256 / (925) 301-0391
https://www.svcctemple.org/SVCCTempleFremont/
https://www.svcctemple.org/fremont

mailinglistfremont@svcctemple.org

Name: Siddhi Vinayaka Cultural Center Inc, A 501(C)(3) tax exempt organization - EIN: 68-0480175

Find us on Facebook (SVCC Temple Fremont)

Copyright © 2024 Sri Siddhi Vinayaka Cultural Center - Fremont CA (Non-Profit Organization). All rights reserved