Sri Siddhi Vinayaka Cultural Center - SVCC Temple Fremont 40155 Blacow Rd, Fremont, CA 94538 Ph : (510) 403-4256, (925) 301-0391
Sri Siddhi Vinayaka Cultural Center Ganesha Ganapathy Pillaiyar
Home
Register
Donations
Sankalpam
Contact Us
Calendar
Services
Pooja Items
Unsubscribe
Login
Snippets
Pic Gallery
About Us
Festivals
Daily Info
Sri Siddhi Vinayaka Cultural Center Muruga Karthikeya Subhramanya
Sri Siddhi Vinayaka Cultural Center Guruvayoorappan
Sri Siddhi Vinayaka Cultural Center Balaji Srinivasa Venkateswara
Sri Siddhi Vinayaka Cultural Center Shiva Trayambakeshwara Rudram
Sri Siddhi Vinayaka Cultural Center MahaLakshmi
Sri Siddhi Vinayaka Cultural Center Vishnu Durga
Sri Siddhi Vinayaka Cultural Center Lakshmi Narasimha
Sri Siddhi Vinayaka Cultural Center Anjaneya PanchaMukha Hanuman Sri Siddhi Vinayaka Cultural Center Anjaneya PanchaMukha Hanuman
40155 Blacow Rd, Fremont, CA 94538 510) 403-4256, (925) 301-0391 mailinglistfremont@svcctemple.org
Weekdays - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM & 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM  Weekends - 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday June 15 2024  Sun Rise / Set  05:46 - 20:31  Rahu Kalam  09:27 - 11:17  Yama Gandam  14:59 - 16:49
Donate through KIOSK Click for SVCC Temple Sacramento Donate & enter Sankalpam
Schedule
 
Sankalpam
Sat 6 / 15
 
Today's Info
Sat 6 / 15
 
Festivals

1.
Tue 7/16/24

Read more...
Dakshinayana Punya Kala
2.
Sat 7/20/24

Read more...
Guru Poornima
3.
Mon 7/29/24
Aadi Krithikai
4.
Fri 8/9/24
Naga Panchami
5.
Fri 8/16/24
21 Day Ganesha Atharvashirsha
6.
Fri 8/16/24

Read more...
Varalakshmi Vratam
7.
Sun 8/18/24

Read more...
Rig, Yajur Upakarma
8.
Mon 8/19/24

Read more...
Gayathri Japam
9.
Mon 8/26/24

Read more...
Janmashtami, Gokulashtami, Krishna Jayanthi
10.
Thu 9/5/24

Read more...
Saama Upakarma
11.
Thu 9/5/24
Swarna Gauri Vratham
12.
Fri 9/6/24

Read more...
Ganesh Chathurthi
13.
Sat 9/14/24

Read more...
Thiruvonam
Info Only
No event at the temple
Info Only
No event at temple
14.
Tue 9/17/24
9:12pm
Tue 9/17/24
9:47pm
Partial Lunar Eclipse
15.
Wed 9/18/24

Read more...
Pithrupaksha / Mahalaya Paksha Starts
16.
Tue 10/1/24
Mahalaya Amavasya
17.
Thu 10/3/24
Navarathri Begins
18.
Thu 10/10/24
Durga Ashtami
19.
Fri 10/11/24
Saraswathi Pooja
20.
Sat 10/12/24
Vijaya Dasami
21.
Sat 10/19/24
Karwa Chauth
22.
Tue 10/29/24

Read more...
Dhanteras
23.
Wed 10/30/24

Read more...
Narak Chaturdasi, Choti Diwali
24.
Thu 10/31/24

Read more...
Diwali, Deepavali
Lakshmi Puja - (Amavasya)
25.
Fri 11/1/24

Read more...
Govardhan Puja
26.
Fri 11/1/24

Read more...
Skanda Sashti Begins
27.
Sat 11/2/24

Read more...
Bhai Duj
28.
Mon 11/4/24

Read more...
Kartika Somavara
29.
Wed 11/6/24

Read more...
Skanda Sashti
30.
Wed 11/6/24

Read more...
Soora Samharam
31.
Sat 11/9/24

Read more...
Ayyappa Mandalam Begins
32.
Mon 11/11/24

Read more...
Kartika Somavara
33.
Thu 11/14/24

Read more...
Kartika Poornima
34.
Mon 11/18/24

Read more...
Kartika Somavara
35.
Mon 11/25/24

Read more...
Kartika Somavara
36.
Mon 12/2/24

Read more...
Kartika Somavara
37.
Sat 12/7/24

Read more...
Grand Ayyappa Laksharchana & Shastha Preethi
38.
Mon 12/9/24

Read more...
Kartika Somavara
39.
Fri 12/13/24

Read more...
Karthikai Deepam
40.
Sun 12/22/24

Read more...
Ayyappa Irumadi Puja
41.
Sun 12/22/24

Read more...
Ayyappa Mala Dharana for Kids
42.
Sun 12/22/24

Read more...
Ayyappa Weekly Puja & Bhajans
43.
Tue 12/31/24
New Year Eve
Info Onl
No event at temple


Sri Siddhi Vinayaka Cultural Center, 40155 Blacow Rd, Fremont, CA 94538 Tel: (510) 403-4256 / (925) 301-0391
https://www.svcctemple.org/SVCCTempleFremont/
https://www.svcctemple.org/fremont

mailinglistfremont@svcctemple.org

Name: Siddhi Vinayaka Cultural Center Inc, A 501(C)(3) tax exempt organization - EIN: 68-0480175

Find us on Facebook (SVCC Temple Fremont)

Copyright © 2024 Sri Siddhi Vinayaka Cultural Center - Fremont CA (Non-Profit Organization). All rights reserved